This latest plugin allows users to be notified when the car they are following is saved. This option should only be available for register users, because we need to colect the user email.
In case user click the Follow button, witout login a message will show up to alert user to login first. In order to use it, just install the plugin, and publish it.
NOTE:: This plugin is activated when the car is saved, and it send the email to all the users that are following the car.
- Category: Plugins